Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

Clerk: Mr Ed Knox
24 Allison Avenue, Retford
Nottinghamshire DN22 7JS

Tel: 01777 711579

Your Parish Councillors

Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council covers the Civil Parish Rampton & Woodbeck. There are 7 members who are elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections last took place in 2015.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

District Councillor

Teresa Critchley

Bassetlaw: Rampton Ward

Yew Tree Lodge
DN22 0RJ

Email: teresa.critchley@cllr.bassetlaw.gov.uk

Tel: 01777 702 478

Teresa attends most Council Meetings so willing to meet residents either before or afterwards.
Also willing to meet residents requiring assistance at any time.

Member of: Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Appointments Committee

Nottinghamshire County Councillor

John Ogle

Elected: 04 May 2017
First Elected: 02 May 2013
Group: Conservative
County Council Ward: Tuxford

Headon Manor
Greenspotts Lane
DN22 0RQ

Email: cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk

Telephone No: 01777 248982
Work Telephone No: 0115 9772398
Mobile No: 07770 832469

Cllr Ogle is currently a Trustee of Diana Eyre's Educational Foundation on a 4 year term until 2021

Member of Parliament

Newark Constituency

Robert Jenrick MP
29a London Road
NG24 1TN

Tel: 01636 612837

Email: robert.jenrick.mp@parliament.uk

Website: www.robertjenrick.com