Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

Clerk: Mr Ed Knox
24 Allison Avenue, Retford
Nottinghamshire DN22 7JS

Tel: 01777 711579

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 866

Minutes - 8th June 2020

Minutes - 8th June 2020

Sat, 11 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 11 May 2020

Minutes 11 May 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Councillor Responsibility List

Councillor Responsibility List

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Agenda - 8th Jun 2020

Agenda - 8th Jun 2020

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report, Annual Governance Statement & Accounting Statements 2019-20

Internal Audit Report, Annual Governance Statement & Accounting Statements 2019-20

Sat, 23 May 2020

Lottery Audit Statement 2019-20

Lottery Audit Statement 2019-20

Tue, 05 May 2020

Charity Audit Report 2019-20

Charity Audit Report 2019-20

Tue, 05 May 2020

Agenda - 11th May 2020

Agenda - 11th May 2020

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 9th Mar 2020

Minutes - 9th Mar 2020

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 9th Mar 2020

Agenda - 9th Mar 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity - 17Feb2020

Minutes Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity - 17Feb2020

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Basic Conditions Statement Rampton and Woodbeck

Basic Conditions Statement Rampton and Woodbeck

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Council Insurance - Employers Liability Certificate 2019-20

Council Insurance - Employers Liability Certificate 2019-20

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Council Insurance - Schedule 2019-20

Council Insurance - Schedule 2019-20

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Council Insurance - Policy Wording 2019-20

Council Insurance - Policy Wording 2019-20

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

CIL Financial Report 2019-20

CIL Financial Report 2019-20

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Minutes - 20th Jan 2020

Minutes - 20th Jan 2020

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 20th Jan 2020

Agenda - 20th Jan 2020

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 13th Jan 2020

Minutes - 13th Jan 2020

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity - 20Jan20

Agenda Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity - 20Jan20

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity 20Jan2020

Minutes Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity 20Jan2020

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Precept Press Release for 2020

Precept Press Release for 2020

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Agenda - 13th Jan 2020

Agenda - 13th Jan 2020

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 9th Dec 2019

Minutes - 9th Dec 2019

Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Councillor Responsibility List 2019-20

Councillor Responsibility List 2019-20

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Minutes 125th Annivarsary Suppliment Dec 2019

Minutes 125th Annivarsary Suppliment Dec 2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 9th Dec 2019

Agenda - 9th Dec 2019

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Rampton and Woodbeck SEA HRA Screening Report

Rampton and Woodbeck SEA HRA Screening Report

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Rampton & Woodbeck Draft Consultation Statement

Rampton & Woodbeck Draft Consultation Statement

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 15thOct2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 15thOct2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019