Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

Clerk: Mr Ed Knox
24 Allison Avenue, Retford
Nottinghamshire DN22 7JS

Tel: 01777 711579

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 885

Minutes AMPC - 3rd May 2021

Minutes AMPC - 3rd May 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes APM - 3rd May 2021

Minutes APM - 3rd May 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

AGAR 2020-21

AGAR 2020-21

Wed, 19 May 2021

Items Of Expenditure Above £100

Items Of Expenditure Above £100

Wed, 19 May 2021

Agenda AMPC - 3rd May 2021

Agenda AMPC - 3rd May 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda APM - 3rd May 2021

Agenda APM - 3rd May 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 8th Mar 2021

Minutes - 8th Mar 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Precept Press Release 2021

Precept Press Release 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Agenda - 8th Mar 2021

Agenda - 8th Mar 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 14th Dec 2020

Minutes - 14th Dec 2020

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 9th Nov 2020

Minutes - 9th Nov 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 14th Dec 2020

Agenda - 14th Dec 2020

Tue, 08 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 9th Nov 2020

Agenda - 9th Nov 2020

Sun, 01 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

CIL Financial Report 2020-21

CIL Financial Report 2020-21

Sun, 01 Nov 2020

Minutes - 14th Sep 2020

Minutes - 14th Sep 2020

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Grant Awarding Policy Sep 2020

Grant Awarding Policy Sep 2020

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tags: Policies

Agenda - 14th Sep 2020

Agenda - 14th Sep 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 28th Jul 2020

Minutes - 28th Jul 2020

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

External Auditors Report 2019-20

External Auditors Report 2019-20

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Agenda - 28th Jul 2020

Agenda - 28th Jul 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 8th June 2020

Minutes - 8th June 2020

Sat, 11 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 11 May 2020

Minutes 11 May 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Councillor Responsibility List

Councillor Responsibility List

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Agenda - 8th Jun 2020

Agenda - 8th Jun 2020

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report, Annual Governance Statement & Accounting Statements 2019-20

Internal Audit Report, Annual Governance Statement & Accounting Statements 2019-20

Sat, 23 May 2020

Lottery Audit Statement 2019-20

Lottery Audit Statement 2019-20

Tue, 05 May 2020

Charity Audit Report 2019-20

Charity Audit Report 2019-20

Tue, 05 May 2020

Agenda - 11th May 2020

Agenda - 11th May 2020

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 9th Mar 2020

Minutes - 9th Mar 2020

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 9th Mar 2020

Agenda - 9th Mar 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas