Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

Clerk: Mr Ed Knox
24 Allison Avenue, Retford
Nottinghamshire DN22 7JS

Tel: 01777 711579

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 844

Councillor Responsibility List 2019-20

Councillor Responsibility List 2019-20

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Minutes 125th Annivarsary Suppliment Dec 2019

Minutes 125th Annivarsary Suppliment Dec 2019

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 9th Dec 2019

Agenda - 9th Dec 2019

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Rampton and Woodbeck Draft SEA HRA Screening Report

Rampton and Woodbeck Draft SEA HRA Screening Report

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Rampton & Woodbeck Draft Consultation Statement

Rampton & Woodbeck Draft Consultation Statement

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 15thOct2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 15thOct2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Minutes - 11th Nov 2019

Minutes - 11th Nov 2019

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity - 11Nov2019

Minutes Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity - 11Nov2019

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 14th Oct 2019

Minutes - 14th Oct 2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 11th Nov 2019

Parish Council Agenda - 11th Nov 2019

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Charity Agenda - 11Nov19

Charity Agenda - 11Nov19

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 16th Sep 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 16th Sep 2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity - 9Sep2019

Minutes Coles', Moorpool & The Eyre St Thomas Day Charity - 9Sep2019

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 14th Oct 2019

Agenda - 14th Oct 2019

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 9th Sep 2019

Minutes - 9th Sep 2019

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Rampton & Woodbeck Draft Neighbourhood Plan

Rampton & Woodbeck Draft Neighbourhood Plan

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 27th Aug 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 27th Aug 2019

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Agenda - 9th Sep 2019

Agenda - 9th Sep 2019

Sat, 07 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Charity Agenda - 9Sep19

Charity Agenda - 9Sep19

Sun, 01 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 8th Jul 2019

Minutes - 8th Jul 2019

Sun, 01 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Final Neighbourhood Plan Open Days 28.09.19 & 07.10.19

Final Neighbourhood Plan Open Days 28.09.19 & 07.10.19

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

CIL Financial Report 2018-19

CIL Financial Report 2018-19

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 27Jul2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 27Jul2019

Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2018-19

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2018-19

Sun, 04 Aug 2019

External Auditors Report 2018-19

External Auditors Report 2018-19

Sun, 04 Aug 2019

Agenda - 8th Jul 2019

Agenda - 8th Jul 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 10th Jun 2019

Minutes - 10th Jun 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 17Jun2019

Neighbourhood Plan Minutes 17Jun2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Minutes - 13th May 2019

Minutes - 13th May 2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 10th Jun 2019

Agenda - 10th Jun 2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas