Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

Clerk: Parish Clerk
c/o Rampton Village Hall
Manor Grounds, Rampton
Retford, Notts DN22 0JU

Tel: 07471 877504

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Pipes and Drums

Wed, 01 Sep 2021 19:00

Pipes and Drums

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Kyle

Caterpillar Music

Thu, 02 Sep 2021 13:00

Caterpillar Music

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Penny Neal

Chair Yoga

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 14:00

Chair Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Caterpillar Music

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 13:00

Caterpillar Music

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Penny Neal

Chair Yoga

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 14:00

Chair Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council meeting

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:00

Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council meeting

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Kyle

Hatha Yoga

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Pipes and Drums

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:00

Pipes and Drums

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Kyle

Chair Yoga

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:00

Chair Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Caterpillar Music

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:00

Caterpillar Music

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Penny Neal

Indoor Bowling

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:00

Indoor Bowling

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Ted Morris

Cycle Race

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 08:00

Cycle Race

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Lizz J

Chair Yoga

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 14:00

Chair Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Pipes and Drums

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 19:00

Pipes and Drums

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Kyle

Caterpillar Music

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:00

Caterpillar Music

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Penny Neal

Indoor Bowling

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:00

Indoor Bowling

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Ted Morris

Birthday Party

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 13:30

Birthday Party

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Amy Lingley