Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

Clerk: Mrs Claire Challener
c/o Rampton & Woodbeck Parish
Council , Grove Farm, 101 Town
Street, Lound,Retford, Notts
DN22 8RX

Tel: 07471 877504

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6

C&T

Tue, 01 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Pipes & Drums

Wed, 02 Feb 2022 19:00

Pipes & Drums

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Gordon Dale

Indoor Bowling

Thu, 03 Feb 2022 19:00

Indoor Bowling

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Ted Morris

C&T

Mon, 07 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

C&T

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Rampton Table Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Feb 2022 19:30

Rampton Table Tennis Club will meet from 7:30pm until 9:30pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Brian Rimmer

Indoor Bowling

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 19:00

Indoor Bowling

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Ted Morris

Group Rehearsal 12.30pm - 5pm

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 12:30

Group Rehearsal 12.30pm - 5pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Steve Wilkinson

Community Graveyard clearance event

Sun, 13 Feb 2022 09:30

Community Graveyard clearance event

9.30: 13.30

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
David Eddy

C&T

Mon, 14 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

C&T

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Indoor Bowling

Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:00

Indoor Bowling

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Ted Morris

Group Rehearsal 1pm - 5pm

Sat, 19 Feb 2022 13:00

Group Rehearsal 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Steve Wilkinson

C&T

Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Chair Yoga

Mon, 21 Feb 2022 14:00

Chair Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

C&T

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Hatha Yoga - Evening Session

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 19:00

Hatha Yoga

7pm - 8.15pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga

Wed, 23 Feb 2022 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Indoor Bowling

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 19:00

Indoor Bowling

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Ted Morris

Group Rehearsal 1pm - 5pm

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 13:00

Group Rehearsal 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Steve Wilkinson

C&T

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Chair Yoga

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 14:00

Chair Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Table Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 19:00

Table Tennis Club

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Brian Rimmer

C&T

Tue, 01 Mar 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Hatha Yoga - Evening Session

Tue, 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Hatha Yoga

7pm - 8.15pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Pipes & Drums

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 19:00

Pipes & Drums

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Gordon Dale

Indoor Bowling

Thu, 03 Mar 2022 19:00

Indoor Bowling

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Ted Morris

Band Practice

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 13:00

Band Practice 1-5pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Steve Wilkinson