Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

Clerk: Parish Clerk
c/o Rampton Village Hall
Manor Grounds, Rampton
Retford, Notts DN22 0JU

Tel: 07471 877504

Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6

C&T

Tue, 01 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Hatha Yoga - Evening Session

Tue, 01 Feb 2022 19:00

Hatha Yoga

7pm - 8.15pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

C&T

Mon, 07 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

C&T

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Hatha Yoga - Evening Session

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 19:00

Hatha Yoga

7pm - 8.15pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Rampton Table Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Feb 2022 19:30

Rampton Table Tennis Club will meet from 7:30pm until 9:30pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Brian Rimmer

C&T

Mon, 14 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

C&T

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

C&T

Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

C&T

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

C&T

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young

Rampton Table Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 19:30

Rampton Table Tennis Club will meet from 7:30pm until 9:30pm subject to a previous match being won

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Brian Rimmer

C&T

Tue, 01 Mar 2022 10:00

Coffee and Talk, Chat & Tea

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Jean Young