20th July 2024

Search Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

Your Parish Councillors

Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council covers the Civil Parish Rampton & Woodbeck. There are 8 members who are elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections last took place in 2023.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

District Councillor

Ant Coultate

First Elected 02 May 2019 Bassetlaw: Rampton Ward


Webpage: Councillor details - Councillor Ant Coultate - Modern Council (moderngov.co.uk)

Tel: 07391 013184

As promised if any member of the public has any problems please give me a call on 07391 013184 or drop an e-mail at ant.coultate@cllr.bassetlaw.gov.uk I am not proposing to hold formal surgeries but am happy to come and meet any resident at their home or anywhere they would feel comfortable. Yours Ant

Nottinghamshire County Councillor

John Ogle

Elected: 04 May 2017
First Elected: 02 May 2013
Group: Conservative
County Council Ward: Tuxford

Headon Manor
Greenspotts Lane
DN22 0RQ

Email: cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk


Telephone No: 01777 248982
Work Telephone No: 0115 9772398
Mobile No: 07770 832469

Cllr Ogle is currently a Trustee of Diana Eyre's Educational Foundation on a 4 year term until 2021

Member of Parliament

Newark Constituency

Robert Jenrick MP
29a London Road
NG24 1TN

Tel: 01636 612837

Email: robert.jenrick.mp@parliament.uk

Website: www.robertjenrick.com

Last updated: Tue, 13 Feb 2024 08:01