20th July 2024

Search Rampton & Woodbeck Parish Council

Serving the people of Rampton & Woodbeck

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Chair Yoga - 2pm

Mon, 1 Jul 2024 14:00

Chair Yoga 2pm - 3pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga - 11.30am

Wed, 3 Jul 2024 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Elections - all day event

Thu, 4 Jul 2024 07:00

Elections - all day event

Venue:
VILLAGE HALL
Contact:
Bassetlaw District Council

Chair Yoga - 2pm

Mon, 8 Jul 2024 14:00

Chair Yoga 2pm - 3pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga - 11.30am

Wed, 10 Jul 2024 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson
Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu, 11 Jul 2024 19:30

Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Hemshall

Band Practice - PRIVATE EVENT

Sat, 13 Jul 2024 13:00

Band Practice 1- 5pm

Venue:
Village Hall
Contact:
Steve Wilkinson

Chair Yoga - 2pm

Mon, 15 Jul 2024 14:00

Chair Yoga 2pm - 3pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga - 11.30am

Wed, 17 Jul 2024 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson
Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu, 18 Jul 2024 19:30

Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Hemshall

All Church Saints Event 12-2pm

Sat, 20 Jul 2024 12:00

All Church Saints Event 12- 2pm

Venue:
VILLAGE HALL
Contact:
Mrs H Slattery

Charity Event - 10am -3pm

Sun, 21 Jul 2024 10:00

Charity Event - 10am -3pm

Venue:
VILLAGE HALL
Contact:
Bridget Ingamells

Chair Yoga - 2pm

Mon, 22 Jul 2024 14:00

Chair Yoga 2pm - 3pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Consultation Event 12noon -8pm

Tue, 23 Jul 2024 12:00

Consultation Event 1pm -8pm

Venue:
VILLAGE HALL
Contact:
Zanib Amar

Hatha Yoga - 11.30am

Wed, 24 Jul 2024 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson
Bingo doors open 7.00pm eyes down 7.30pm (TBC)

Bingo doors open 7.00pm eyes down 7.30pm (TBC)

Wed, 24 Jul 2024 19:00

Bingo session doors open 7.00pm eyes down 7.30pm

Cash Prizes

Raffle

Tea, Coffee and Biscuits

Come on down and join the fun

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Pam Hawkins
Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu, 25 Jul 2024 19:30

Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Hemshall

Chair Yoga - 2pm

Mon, 29 Jul 2024 14:00

Chair Yoga 2pm - 3pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson

Hatha Yoga - 11.30am

Wed, 31 Jul 2024 11:30

Hatha Yoga

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Kay Hudson
Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu, 1 Aug 2024 19:30

Indoor Bowling 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Venue:
Rampton Village Hall
Contact:
Sue Hemshall

Church Event 10-12noon

Fri, 2 Aug 2024 10:00

Church Event 10am -12am

Venue:
VILLAGE HALL
Contact:
Mrs H Slattery

Private Event

Sun, 4 Aug 2024 10:30

10.30am -1.30pm Private Event

Venue:
VILLAGE HALL
Contact:
RIA THURLOW